Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED (Seasonal Hours)
Sunday: CLOSED

Bobcat of St. Louis / Columbia
1101 N. Lenway Drive • Columbia, MO 65202
Toll Free: (866) 607-9435 • Phone: (573) 886-9435 • Fax: (573) 886-9434


SALES

Jerry Mueller - Wholesale Equipment
jmueller@bobcatofstl.com

Tim Mueller - Compact Equipment Sales
tmueller@bobcatofstl.com

Jason Gray - Compact Equipment Sales
jgray@bobcatofstl.com


Kyle Barton - Compact Equipment Sales
kbarton@bobcatofstl.com

SERVICE

Ryan Mehrtens
rmehrtens@bobcatofstl.com


PARTS

 
Ron Lindsay
rlindsay@bobcatofstl.com

RENTAL

“Shamrock and Bobcat seem to work well for each other! With great quality equipment that we can count on like Bobcat, we can provide quality work at a great price.

Bobcat helps us meet our goals of volume and efficiency. Bobcat is a name Shamrock can rely on!"

        Ryan Litchfield       
        Shamrock Concrete