Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday CLOSED (Seasonal Hours)
Sunday CLOSED

Bobcat of St. Louis
401 West Outer Road Valley Park, MO 63088
Toll Free: (800) 782-0854 • Phone: (636) 225-2900 • Fax: (636) 225-4344



SALES

Ben Allen - Sales Coordinator
ballen@bobcatofstl.com

Tim Cullinane - Compact Equipment Sales
tcullinane@bobcatofstl.com

John Dowd - Compact Equipment Sales
jdowd350@bobcatofstl.com


Larry Kohler
- Heavy Equipment Sales
lkohler@bobcatofstl.com

Rick Mann - Compact Equipment Sales
rmann@bobcatofstl.com

Johnny Mullinax - Compact Equipment Sales
jmullinax@bobcatofstl.com

Service

Matt Andrews - Service Manager
mandrews@bobcatofstl.com



PARTS

 
Kevin Ringling - Parts Manager
kringling@bobcatofstl.com


RENTAL